Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

 

Conferences

2015 Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun Jul  | Sep  |  Oct  |  Nov  |  Dec

2016  Mar Apr  |  Nov 


March

Forensic Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Wed 4 March - Fri 6 March  |  Location: Budapest
 

Mindfulness: Theory and Practice (Spirituality Special Interest Group Event) 

Date: Fri 6 March  |  Location: RCPsych, London  |  Contact: Philippa Barton-Hanson
 

Old Age Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Wed 25 March - Fri 27 March  |  Location: Glasgow
 

CPD Fridays

Date: Fri 27 March  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 

April

CPD Fridays

Date: Fri 10 April  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 

Medical Psychotherapy Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Wed 22 April - Fri 24 April  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 

Educational Event for SAS Doctors

Date: Tue 28 April  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 

Addictions Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Thu 30 April - Fri 1 May  |  Location: Brighton
 

May

Intellectual Disability Faculty Spring Conference

Date: Mon 11 May  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 

Liaison Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Wed 13 May - Fri 15 May  Location: RCPsych, London
 

June

International Congress 2015: Psychiatry at the Forefront of Science

Date: Mon 29 June - Thu 2 July  Location: ICC, Birmingham
 

July

 

CPD Fridays

Date: Fri 17 July  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 

September

 

Neuropsychiatry Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Thu 10 September - Fri 11 September  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 
 

Child & Adolescent Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Wed 16 September - Fri 18 September  Location: Brighton
 
 

Postgraduate Medical Education Annual Conference

Date: Wed 23 September - Thu 24 September  |  Location: Manchester
 
 

Intellectual Disability Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Wed 30 September - Thu 1 October  |  Location: Newcastle
 

October

 

General Adult Faculty Annual Conference

Date:  Thu 8 October - Fri 9 October  |  Location: London
 
 

CPD Fridays

Date: Fri 16 October  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 

November

 

Eating Disorders Faculty Annual Conference

Date:  Fri 6 November  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 
 

ECT Team Day

Date: Thu 12 November  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 
 

ECT Competencies for Psychiatrists

Date: Fri 13 November  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 
 

Perinatal Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Tue 17 November  |  Location: London, TBC
 
 

Rehabilitation & Social Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Thu 19 November - Fri 20 November  |  Location: Nottingham
 
 

CPD Fridays

Date: Fri 20 November  |  Location: London
 

December

 

CPD Fridays

Date: Fri 11 December  |  Location: London
 

  


March 2016

 

Forensic Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Wed 2 March - Fri 4 March  |  Location: Glasgow
 

April 2016

 

Intellectual Disability Faculty Spring Conference

Date: Fri 22 April  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 

November 2016

 

Eating Disorders Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Fri 4 November  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 

 

EXHIBITION & SPONSORSHIP

If you would like to book an exhibition stand, or find out about other sponsorship opportunities at any of the above conferences please email Liz Cowan at lcowan@rcpsych.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Login
Make a Donation

       Go to Events Calendar

 

Connect with us

Twitter Logo    Facebook Logo

Follow us on Twitter
@RCPsych

 

IC

 

 

Contact us

T: +44 (0)203 701 2618

E: calc@rcpsych.ac.uk

F: 0203 701 2761