Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

 

Conferences

2017  |  2018

February 2017

 

Providing integrated care for older substance misusers: CPD update on best practice

Date: Thurs 23 - Fri 24 Feb  |  Location: London

March 2017

 

Forensic Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Wed 1 March - Fri 3 March  |  Location: Madrid
 

Leading Change: Quality Improvement in Practice

Date: Thurs 16 March  |  Location: London
 

Adolescent Forensic Psychiatry SIG Conference

Date: Mon 20 March  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 

Old Age Psychiatry Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Wed 22 March - Fri 24 March  |  Location: Bristol

April 2017

 

Medical Psychotherapy Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Wed 5 April - Fri 7 April  |  Location: London
 

'Silent Prejudice: Stigma, spirituality and mental health’
Spirituality and Psychiatry Special Interest Group Conference

Date: Fri 21 April  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 

Addictions Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Thurs 27 April - Fri 28 April  |  Location: London

May 2017

 

Faculty of Intellectual Disability Psychiatry Spring Conference

Date: Fri 5 May  |  Location: London
 

Liaison Psychiatry Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Wed 10 May- Fri 12 May  |  Location: London

September 2017

 

Faculty of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Annual Conference

Date: Wed 13 September - Thu 14 September  |  Location: Nottingham
 

Faculty of Neuropsychiatry Annual Conference

Date: Thu 14 September - Fri 15 September  |  Location: London
 

Annual RCPsych Medical Education Conference 

Date: Thu 21 September - Fri 22 September  |  Location: Belfast

 

October 2017

 

Educational Conference for SAS Doctors

Date: Tues 3 October  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 

Faculty of General Adult Annual Conference

Date: Thu 5 October - Fri 6 October  |  Location: Sage Gateshead, Newcastle
 

Faculty of Psychiatry of Intellectual Disability Annual Conference

Date: Thu 5 October - Fri 6 October  |  Location: Dublin
 

Philosophical Issues in Psychedelic Drug Use - Philosophy Special Interest Group

Date: Thu 5 - Fri 6 October |  Location: RCPsych, London

November 2017

 

Faculty of Eating Disorders Psychiatry Annual Conference

Date: Fri 3 November  |  Location: London
 

Rehabilitation & Social Psychiatry Faculty Conference

Date: Thu 9 November - Fri 10 November  |  Location: Dublin

February 2018

 

Faculty of Forensic Psychiatry Annual Conference

Date: Wed 28 February - Fri 2 March  |  Location: Nottingham

November 2018

 

Faculty of Eating Disorders Psychiatry Annual Conference

Date: Fri 2 November  |  Location: London

 

 

 

EXHIBITION & SPONSORSHIP

If you would like to book an exhibition stand, or find out about other sponsorship opportunities at any of the above conferences please email sonia.walter@rcpsych.ac.uk

 

Login - Members Area

If you don't have an account please Click here to Register

Make a Donation

       Go to Events Calendar

 

Connect with us

Twitter Logo    Facebook Logo

Follow us on Twitter
@RCPsych

 

 

Contact us

T: +44 (0)203 701 2618

E: calc@rcpsych.ac.uk

F: 0203 701 2761