Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

Contact us

Examinations@rcpsych.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 7235 2351

 

Examinations Unit

Royal College of Psychiatrists

21 Prescot Street

London

E1 8BB

 

The Team

Team Member Post Email Address
Debbie Wright Head of Examinations Operations dwright@rcpsych.ac.uk
Juliet Mayne Examinations Project Development Manager jmayne@rcpsych.ac.uk
Kiran Grewal Psychometric Analyst kgrewal@rcpsych.ac.uk
Erykah Brackenbury Written Examinations Panel Co-ordinator ebrackenbury@rcpsych.ac.uk
David Flowers MRCPsych Examinations Co-ordinator (Candidates) dflowers@rcpsych.ac.uk
Alex Websdale-McShane MRCPsych Examinations Co-ordinator (Resources) awebsdale-mcshane@rcpsych.ac.uk
Lee Jordan MRCPsych Examinations Assistant ljordan@rcpsych.ac.uk
    

Login
Make a Donation
Information Standard 2