Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

Human Rights


Membership of the Special Committee on Human Rights

  • Dr Sanjay Khurmi (Chair)
  • Ms Anne-Laure Donsky
  • Dr Peter Hughes (co-opted)
  • Dr Sujeet Jaydeokar
  • Dr Chris Jones
  • Dr Carol Kan (co-opted)
  • Dr Nicola Naven (co-opted)
  • Dr Catherine Penny
  • Dr Abdi Sanati (Vice-Chair)
  • Dr Su Sukumaran
  • Professor George Szmukler

The SCHR has prepared a ‘Questions and Answers’ document about the CRPD which may well be of interest to RCPsych members. It is available here.




Login - Members Area

If you don't have an account please Click here to Register

Make a Donation